Scorcha - Sean Paul (CD)

Top Seller
Scorcha - Sean Paul (CD) - Caribshopper

Scorcha - Sean Paul (CD)

Regular price $16.47 USD
  • FREE SHIPPING on orders over USD$99
    Standard delivery time: 5 business days
  • Free returns
  • Secure payments
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Description

Primed for a massive summer, multi-award-winning Billboard chart-topper Sean Paul heats up 2022 with Scorcha, his 8th full-length album and Island Records debut.

The album is a collaborative celebration of his Jamaican heritage and dancehall roots in which Sean trades the mic with Buju Banton and Damian Marley.

Dancehall can be stereotyped as a competitive, macho space where sound clashes are king, but 2021's Live N Livin set out to emphasize what's possible when unity is the goal.

Track Listing
1 As We Enter
2 Wine Up
3 Scorcha [Hot Peppa Mix]
4 Only Fanz
5 Earthquake
6 How We Do It
7 Bouncing
8 Dynamite
9 Light My Fire
10 Calling on Me
11 Good Day
12 Borrowed Time
13 Pon Di Reel
14 Back It Up Deh [Remix]
15 Bend You Back [6:30 Mix]
16 No Fear

Release Date: 05/27/2022

Label:  Island Records

Media Format: CD

Genre: Reggae, Pop

Product Details


Average Delivery Time: 5 Business days

Currently shipping to the US and Canada only. More countries coming soon!

FREE SHIPPING on orders over USD$99


Standard shipping: USD $14.95


Standard shipping: USD $17.50

*Applies to standard shipping rate products only. Shipping with items from multiple countries, cold storage or special items will be calculated at checkout. Digital Gift Card amounts do not count toward the order total for free shipping rates.

Please contact us to let us know! We are committed to serving and giving you the best Caribbean made goods!

Product Reviews